Skip to content

Favorite Fake Anime Theme Song

03/03/2010
6 Comments leave one →
  1. 03/04/2010 12:21 AM

    If my neighbor was blasting that all day and night like in N.H.K., I would go crazy as well.

  2. 04/29/2010 10:37 PM

    If my neighbour was blasting that all day and night like in N.H.K, my neighbour’s awesome.

  3. kashim40 permalink
    10/22/2010 11:49 PM

    one of the best thing ive ever heard.. been playing pururin all day in my room ahaha

  4. 08/11/2011 4:20 AM

    LOLL That is the funniest theme song ever, for some reason I like it a lot

Trackbacks

  1. Spirates » Blog Archive » Favorite Fake Anime Theme Song « Lightspeed Anime Blog

Leave a Reply

