Skip to content

Japanese Final Fantasy XIII 250 GB PS3 Bundle

09/24/2009

ffxiii-ps3-1
Pictured yesterday at TGS 2009 was a white 2009 Final Fantasy XIII 250 GB PS3 bundle. It features a pink outline/drawing of main character Lightning on the front. It is set to be released in Japan on December 17, 2009.

ffxiii-ps3-2

The bundle includes the white 250 GB PS3, one Dual Shock 3 Controller, one copy of Final Fantasy XIII, and all other included standard cables.

I would love to purchase this, and if I have the money before this is released, I will. I think the white PS3 slim looks very slick, and I like the subtle pink on it. I doubt that the states would ever see this bundle, but one can hope!

Pre-order it at: Play-Asia

Picture and news source: Kotaku

6 Comments leave one →
  1. 09/24/2009 7:41 PM

    I have a friend that’s thinking of getting this since he doesn’t have a PS3. Hm, I wonder how much the bundle is going to cost.

    • 09/25/2009 5:03 PM

      I’m betting around the price of a “fat” PS3 plus the game and a bit extra for the design, so I’m guessing anywhere between 400-600 bucks.

      • Brett permalink*
        09/25/2009 5:06 PM

        Yeah, if I recall correct it is going to be around $450 dollars…I forget were I read this though.

  2. Giancarlo permalink
    11/10/2009 6:12 AM

    Hi, do you know where is possible to buy it? I mean, on internet.
    Thanks!

  3. 12/28/2009 1:50 PM

    wow ff skin on slim ps3..

Leave a Reply

